Date:
September 16, 9:30 pm—10:30 pm IST
Location:
Online
The 5 Ms to Create Shared Actualization!

Join Mark Lombardi-Nelson in the upcoming global PAI roundtable discussion on 16th September 2021, where Mark will be talking about the 5 Ms to create shared actualization!


Time: 9.30 PM to 10.30 PM IST / 12 Noon to 1 PM ET / 6 PM to 7 PM CET

Share event:
Upcoming events: