Notifications
Clear all

Fixed Link: Last Event in the PAS Free Training Series: Agility and EBIT - Join us!

1 Posts
1 Users
0 Likes
373 Views
Peter Stevens
(@peter)
Posts: 115
Reputable Member Admin
Topic starter
 

The registration link was broken in my previous post. Apologies. Here is the correct link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrd-yuqj0jHNOsTS8nlm2g7kTtvrXk___E

Apologies and see you tomorrow!

Peter

 

Original Message with corrected link follows ------>

 

Yes, it is really going to happen tomorrow: Agility and EBIT

Tomorrow, April 12, 2023 – 10am EST (16:00 CET/19:30 IST)
Agility and EBIT – Led by Peter

Register here: > https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwrd-yuqj0jHNOsTS8nlm2g7kTtvrXk___E <

EBIT is of course Earnings before Interest and Taxes. I want to explore the relationship between Agility and Profitability. How come our companies are Agile but it hasn't made a difference in our profitability?

I look forward to discussing your challenges and will share some of my thinking and research tomorrow!

And we'll have a special offer on the first cohort of the Leadership Development Program with Personal Agility!

See you then!

Peter

 
Posted : 11/04/2023 11:57 am

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden