5th Personal Agility Round-table : 26th September 2019  

  RSS

Piyali Karmakar
Moderator Moderator
Joined: 2 years  ago
Posts: 3
25/09/2019 1:01 pm  

We will have our 5th round table discussion tomorrow i.e. 26th September 2019, 10:30 am EST / 16:30 CET / 8 PM IST.

This month our guest is Niroshan Madampitige, who will be talking about 'Agile strategies to optimize value'!

To join this discussion please register on  https://zoom.us/meeting/register/123b08a97c32e9c7c5b9141539e44ee6 .

PA roundtable

This topic was modified 4 weeks  ago by Piyali Karmakar

ReplyQuote
Elena Vassilieva
New Member
Joined: 3 months  ago
Posts: 1
25/09/2019 1:42 pm  

Elena V


ReplyQuote

Join this discussion

Please login below or create an account if you do not have one yet.

login nowregister now
Share:
  
Working

Please Login or Register