Notifications
Clear all

Roundtable discussion with Hugo Lourenco - 23rd November 2020 - "from working hard to working smart with PAS"  

  RSS
Piyali Karmakar
(@piyali-2)
Moderator Moderator

Hey all,

Next Monday (23rd November 2020) we have our monthly roundtable discussion planned. This month's guest speaker will be Hugo Lourenco, Hugo will be sharing his experience of implementing personal agility, "How I went from working hard to working smart with Personal Agility System".

Time: 11:00 AM EST / 17:00 CET / 9:30 PM IST 

Here is the link to join: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0ocOmtpzspHtWY_dBsHThqsItOgFwcpvqK

Looking forward to see you at the session 🙂

Regards

Piyali  

 

 

Quote
Posted : 19/11/2020 2:06 pm
Share: