Notifications
Clear all

PAS Global Roundtable - "How to clear the chaos on the path to success"

1 Posts
1 Users
0 Reactions
1,116 Views
Piyali Karmakar
(@piyali-2)
Posts: 9
Moderator Registered
Topic starter
 

The upcoming Personal Agility roundtable discussion is scheduled for 28th July 2021 @ 9.30-10.30 PM IST / 6.00-7.00 PM CET / 12 o clock - 1.00 PM ET.

In this session Katrina Snow will be talking about getting out of survival mode after losing a job and working her way back to being on a path to success. 

To join this discussion please register here

 

 
Posted : 17/07/2021 5:02 pm

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden