Notifications
Clear all

PAS roundtable discussion: "How my executive job search succeeded, thanks to Personal Agility System!"  

  RSS
Piyali Karmakar
(@piyali-2)
Moderator Moderator

Overview:

How can personal agility help you focus on what is most important to you in good times as well as difficult times? 

Hear more from Tony Laforgia on how he used the personal agility model and methods on a critical career transition and how the process assisted in improving his networking skills and capitalizing on relationships that were integral in his transition. 

 

Tony is the National Associate Director of Corporate Partners at Shriners Hospital for Children.

He brings over two decades of executive management and leadership skills to business and community teams. His message focuses on identifying and overcoming challenges to create effective workgroups in a humorous and engaging way. He teaches how to hone communication and leadership abilities to improve both personal and organizational outcomes.

Tony has used whole health principles to improve his own life and wants to show you how you can do it too!

Date: 5th May 2021

Time: 9.30 PM - 10.30 PM IST / 6 PM - 7 PM CET / 12 PM - 1 PM ET 

Registration link: https://workshopbutler.com/public/event/ZGGYBvfb  

This topic was modified 6 months ago by Piyali Karmakar
Quote
Posted : 03/05/2021 12:38 pm