Notifications
Clear all

"The 5 Ms to Create Shared Actualization!" -- PAS global roundtable September 2021

1 Posts
1 Users
0 Likes
657 Views
Piyali Karmakar
(@piyali-2)
Posts: 9
Moderator Registered
Topic starter
 

Dear Agilist,

We would like to invite you to join the upcoming roundtable discussion, details of which are as below:

Topic: The 5 Ms to Create Shared Actualization!

Date: 16th September 2021.

Time: 9.30 PM to 10.30 PM IST / 12 Noon to 1 PM ET / 6 PM to 7 PM CET

Speaker: Mark Lombardi-Nelson

 

Please register here to join the session!

We look to see you at the roundtable 🙂

 

Best regards

Piyali K

Host

PAS global roundtable

 

 

This topic was modified 2 years ago by Piyali Karmakar
 
Posted : 02/09/2021 3:06 pm

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Hidden
Hidden
Hidden